MW2014 Best of the Web Committee

Brad Larson
technology developer
Brad Larson Media, Inc.
Bruce Wyman
USD Design | MACH Consulting
Chad Wollerton

Thomas Jefferson Foundation
Conxa Rodà
Co-director of the Postgraduate of Digital Strategy for Cultural Organisations
Universitat Oberta de Catalunya (UOC) & Museu Nacional d'Art de Catalunya (MNAC), Barcelona
Corey Timpson
Corey Timpson Design Inc.
Ed Rodley
Associate Director of Integrated Media
Peabody Essex Museum
Jane Alexander
Chief Information/Digital Officer
The Cleveland Museum of Art
John Stack
Digital Director
Science Museum Group
Jon Pratty
Postgraduate MA student, University of Sussex
School of Media, Film and Music, University of Sussex
Kajsa Hartig
Head of Collections and Cultural Environments
Västernorrlands museum
Kate Haley Goldman
Audience Viewpoints Consulting
Koven Smith
Koven J. Smith Consulting
Liz Neely
Curator of Digital Experience
Georgia O'Keeffe Museum
Luigina Ciolfi
Professor of Human Centred Computing
Sheffield Hallam University
Matt Andress
Be The Hack
Paula Bray
Manager, Visual & Digitisation Services
Powerhouse Museum
Pepijn Lemmens
Digital Specialist
Het Nieuwe Instituut
Rich Cherry
Managing Partner
Museum Operations
Robin White Owen
MediaCombo, Inc.
Sarah Banks
Exhibits Media Manager
Smithsonian's National Air and Space Museum
Steven Beasley
Director of Digital Media
Museum of Science and Industry, Chicago
Steven Gemmel
Digital Media Lead
J. Paul Getty Museum
Titus Bicknell
Chief Digital Officer & EVP, Operations
AMC Networks
Vickie Riley
Digital Resources Content Producer
Tang Museum at Skidmore College