MW2014 Co-Chairs

Nancy Proctor
Executive Director
MuseWeb Foundation
Rich Cherry
Modern Operations

MW2014 Program Committee

Allegra Burnette
Principal Analyst
Forrester Research
Andrew Lewis
Digital Content Delivery Manager
Victoria and Albert Museum
Brian Dawson
Canada Science and Technology Museum Corporation
Bruce Wyman
USD Design | MACH Consulting
Caroline Goeser
Cleveland Museum of Art
Carolyn Royston
Director of Digital
Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum
Christina DePaolo
Communications Director
Dafydd James
Head of Digital Media
Amgueddfa Cymru - National Museum Wales
Danny Birchall
Digital Manager, Wellcome Collection
Wellcome Collection
Douglas Hegley
Director of Media and Technology
Minneapolis Institute of Art
Jane Finnis
Chief Executive
Julia Forbes
Head of Museum Interpretation & Digital Engagement
High Museum of Art
Kate Haley Goldman
Audience Viewpoints Consulting
Kyle Jaebker
Director IMA Lab
Indianapolis Museum of Art
Maren Dougherty
Senior Director of Communications and Visitor Experience
Autry Museum of the American West
Marthe de Vet
Head of Education
Van Gogh Museum
Michael Parry
Director, Programs & Engagement
Museum of Applied Art & Sciences (Powerhouse Museum)
Piotr Adamczyk
Director, Image Content and Museum Partnerships
ITHAKA - Artstor
Rob Lancefield
Manager of Museum Information Services / Registrar of Collections
Davison Art Center, Wesleyan University
Robert Stein
Executive Vice President and Chief Program Officer
American Alliance of Musuems
Ryan Donahue
Chief Technology Officer
Baltimore Museum of Art
Sarah Kenderdine
University of New South Wales
Sebastian Chan
CXO/Chief Experience Officer
Australian Centre for the Moving Image
Susan Hazan
Curator of New Media
The Israel Museum, Jerusalem
Timothy Hart
Director, Public Engagement
Museums Victoria
Titus Bicknell
Chief Digital Officer
RLJ Entertainment
Vince Dziekan
Director of Programme, Graduate Research in Design
Monash University